Open Mic at Helium

Open Mic Night Info

So you think you have what it takes to make people laugh? Helium holds its Open Mic Night on Wednesday nights at 8PM.

Due to time restraints and the number of comedians signing up each week, we cannot guarantee stage time. Open Mic Nights are open to both new talent and seasoned comics. Comics signing up should prepare at least 4 minutes of material.

Please check below to see if you've made next week's list.

Helium Open Mic lineup for 5/31/17

Hosted by: Chris Cyr

1. Tom Brown
2. Scott James
3. Carolyn Agnew
4. Ron Finger
5. Tiel Pearce
6. Spencer Wright
7. Eric Brown
8. Amanda Klotzbach
9. Keith Hughes
10. Mike McGuire
11. Matt Wayman
12. Clinton Maul
13. Zack Blakeley
14. Sharon Hazel
15. Jack Schurk
16. Brian McDowell
17. Tim Convy
18. Ryan Boggs
19. Lucas Hinderliter
20. Cameron Keys

704cf499 bf46 47ea 939f ffed9989de9d704cf499 bf46 47ea 939f ffed9989de9d